Forthcoming Concerts



Date Place Programme With

Sunday 25th August 2019

Radovljica Early Music Festival,

Slovenia

 

festival-radovljica.si

Echoes of Venice - recital

Saturday 28th September 2019

7pm

St Michael's Church

Framlingham

Suffolk

IP13 9BJ

 

eastanglianacademy.org.uk

A Bavarian Festival - Music by Lassus and Gabrieli

The East Anglian Academy, dir Andrew Cantrill

Saturday 28th September

2019

7.30pm

Collegiate Church of St Mary

Warwick

CV344RA

 

armonico.org.uk

 

Land of Pope and Glory

Armonico Consort

dir. Christopher Monks

Tuesday 1st October 2019

7.30pm

Octagon Theatre

Henford, Yeovil

BA201UX

 

armonico.org.uk

Land of Pope and Glory

Armonico Consort

dir. Christopher Monks

Friday 4th October 2019

1pm

St Pauls Church

Knightsbridge

London

SW1X8SH

 

bbc.co.uk/events

Avstriæ Archidvcatvs

Leopold Mozart Tercentenery-Erzherzogtum Österreich 'Archduchy of Austria'

ECSE & The BBC Singers

Friday 4th October

2019

7.30pm

Malvern Theatres

Grange Road

Malvern

WR143HB

 

armonico.org.uk

 

Land of Pope and Glory

Armonico Consort

dir. Christopher Monks

Wednesday 16th October 2019

1pm

 

Kendal Midday Club

Kendal Town Hall

Kendal

LA94DL

 

kendalmiddayconcertclub.org

Echoes of Venice - lunchtime recital

Saturday 9th November

2019

7.30pm

 

St Cuthbert's Chapel

Ushaw College

Durham

DH79RH

 

durham-singers.org

The Souls of the Righteous The Durham Singers

Thursday 14th November

2019

7.30pm

 

 

Djanogly Hall

Lakeside Arts

Nottingham Universty

NG72RD

 

lakesidearts.org.uk

Echoes of Venice

Saturday 23rd November

2019

7.30pm

Wimbledon Music Festival

Sacred Heart Church

SW194LU

 

armonico.org.uk

Land of Pope and Glory

Armonico Consort

dir. Christopher Monks

Friday 29th November

2019

7.30pm

Exeter Cathedral

Exeter, EX11HS

 

blackdownsearlymusic.co.uk

Grand Baroque IV

Blackdowns Early Music Project, dir. JanJoost van Elburg

Saturday 30th November 2019

7.30pm

 

Truro Cathedral

Truro

TR12AF

 

Cornish Riviera Box Office

 

Monteverdi Vespers of 1610
St Mary's Singers

Tuesday 10th December

2019

7pm

 

Zaryadye Hall

Moscow

ul. Varvarka

Vl.6 Bldg.4

 

zaryadyehall.com

The Other Vespers I Fagiolini & Intrada

Saturday 15th February 2020

 

St Patrick's Church

Newport

Ireland

 

resurgam.ie/events

Music from Monteverdi's 'Selva morale'

Resurgam Singers

Dir. Mark Duley

Saturday 9th May

2020

7.30pm

 

University Church of St Mary the Virgin

Oxford

OX1 4BJ

 

musicatoxford.com

Bizzarium!  Music at Oxford

Sunday 24th May 2020

 

Galway, Ireland

 

resurgam.ie/events

Rosenmüller Vespers

 

Resurgam Singers

Dir. Mark Duley

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Sir Jack Lyons Hall

University of York

York

YO10 5DD

 

yorkconcerts.co.uk

 '

Super Excellent' - music by Gabrieli, Schütz, Cererols, Araujo and Purcell

Robert Hollingworth and The 24