Forthcoming Concerts



Date Place Programme With

Friday 17th November 2017

 

Sheldonian Theatre

Oxford

OX1 3AZ

Monteverdi - The Other Vespers with I Fagiolini, dir. Robert Hollingworth

Saturday 18th November 2017

 

details to follow..

Monteverdi Vespers of 1610

Sunday 19th November 2017

6.30pm

 

St John's Harpenden

5 St John's Road

Harpenden Al5 1DJ

amicivoices.com

Monteverdi Vespers of 1610

Amici Voices & The Lacock Scholars, dir. Greg Skidmore

Tuesday 22nd November 2017

 

Saffron Waldon Festival

Saffron Hall

 

saffronhall.com

Monteverdi - The Other Vespers with I Fagiolini, dir. Robert Hollingworth

Thursday 14th December 2017

7pm

 

Westminster Cathedral

createvictoria.com/

Christmas in Victoria with Westminster Cathedral
dir. Martin Baker

Sunday 24th December

 

Westminster Cathedral

Midnight Mass with Westminster Cathedral Choir dir. Martin Baker

Thursday 10th May 2018

 

National Centre for Early Music,

York

NCEM/BBC Radio 3

Young Composer Competition

Friday 18th May 2018

 

Tage Alte Musik Regensburg

 

www.tagealtermusik-regensburg.de

'The Spy's Choirbook'

with Alamire, dir. David Skinner

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

11.45am

 

Music in The Cotswolds

Northleach Church

Cotswolds

ECSE recital for Martin Randall Travel ECSE Recital

Friday 1st June 2018

 

Purbeck Art Weeks

 

purbeckartweeks.co.uk

'Echoes of Venice' - a recital of Venetian music, including a new work commissioned by ECSE.

ECSE Recital

Saturday 2nd June 2018

 

Purbeck Art Weeks 

Moteverdi-The Other Vespers

with I Fagiolini, dir. Robert Hollingworth

Saturday 14th July 2018

 

Exeter Cathedral

Monteverdi Vespers of 1610 Exeter Festival Chorus

Sunday 26th August 2018

 

Amuz Festival Antwerp

www.amuz.be/nl/concert/i-fagiolini/

Monteverdi l'Orfeo with I Fagiolini, dir. Robert Hollingworth

Tuesday 30th October 2018

 

Turner Sims Concert Hall

BBC Radio 3

in conjuction with NCEM Young Composers Award

ECSE 25th Anniversay Gala Concert

Wednesday 16th October 2019

 

Kendal Midday Club

Kendal Town Hall

ECSE Recital